First comic evar!


comic1

Honestly if it wasnt for photoshop I could have never really done this. I know that I actually could have done this quicker and better in illistrator, but the whole photoshop 30 day trail thing was really nice and I might as well us up the days I’ve got left with it. Also, I love both of my consles very much, it’s just my wii I fuckin hate. I just need to do  something really quick and to see if it will work on this blog. And to my surprise it does! Expect more comics. F.Y.I the ps3 is crying because I am playing my xbox instead of it.

Leave a Reply

